As an Organizer, you can erase any messages in the chat module by:
- Checking the box next to a single chat message, or next to multiple messages.
- Clicking the Trash icon in the pop up menu
This will delete the message from the chat log permanently, as well as remove the entry/entries from the Chat Transcript in the Room Report.
For more information about using and configuring the Chat Module, click HERE.