Any user for your company that has Admin Rights for a particular room can share can share an AutoPilot recording made in that room by first logging into their Admin Page and then clicking the Manage AutoPilots link.  Specific instructions are below:

  • Once you have logged in to your Admin Page, click the Manage AutoPilots link which is under the category of AutoPilot Management.
  • You will be then prompted to a new page called "Manage Recorded Sessions." Kindly click and choose the room where the AutoPilot was recorded.
  • Once you have selected the room, you will then be redirected to "Recorded Sessions for room:" below is where the AutoPilot archives are listed accordingly to the latest date it was created. If it is not in the first page, there is a link below in the lower right "More AutoPilots" or you can just simply use the search function by inputting the title or date range of the recording.

  • Click the name of the recording in the list and it will expand showing the settings for that specific AutoPilot recording. To share the recording, look for the section called Direct AutoPilot Link. Highlight the link then copy and share it with anyone who you want to have access of the recording. You can share the link via email, chat or any type of social media applications or even in your own company/personal website.

  • For more information about Converting, Downloading and Sharing your AutoPilots, please click¬†HERE.