Collapse and Hide the Participants List

Modified on Fri, 10 Apr 2015 at 05:07 PM


Collapsing the participants' list can make more room for your modules tabs (i.e. video player, white board etc.) Follow these instructions on how to collapse the participants' list..

  • Hit this button to collapse the participants' list

  • You will now see a window appear asking if you would like to collapse this pane for everybody, or just yourself (Note: Only Presenters/Moderators can collapse it for everybody)

  • To restore the Participants List, simply click on the button on the sidebar, which is now flashing yellow.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article