To add or remove users to your Webinato rooms, you must first login to your Admin Page as a Super Admin and go to the Rooms Management Section. There, click on Manage Users:

Adding Users

Once there, click the New User link:

When creating a user, you will set the following parameters for each one:

  • Email Address
  • Password (unless Random Password is checked)
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Phone Number
  • Super Admin, Billing or Guest Presenter status
  • Specific Room access, along with Admin Rights
    • For more information about the different User Roles available, click HERE.
Once a new user is created, they will be emailed their login credentials via the address you set for them during account creation.

Deleting Users

To delete a user, check the box next to any user you wish to delete, and then click the Delete Selected button at the top of the list:

NOTE: PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHEN DELETING USERS! There is no confirmation before deleting a user, and deletion is permanent!